Menu
22 November 2019
04:09
Registration

World
Abaza
Congress

Interviews

25/06/2019 21:20
Vladimir Avidzba: I didn’t feel like a stranger in Turkey even for a second

On the eve of the 82nd anniversary of Vladimir Avidzba, the WAC web information portal interviewed this brilliant politician and man.

14/06/2019 19:10
Ruslan Khashig: only truth matters

On June 14, the Honored Journalist of Abkhazia, holder of the III Degree Order of Honor and Glory, chairman of the Union of Journalists of Abkhazia, director of the TV channel “Abaza-TV” Ruslan Khashig turns 60 years old. The WAC web information portal prepared an interview with the hero of the day.

05/06/2019 11:20
Vladimir Pshenokov: we must use all the resources to unite the ethnic group

The WAC web information portal talked with Vladimir Pshenokov, Head of the Regional Council of the Congress in Kabardino-Balkaria, about the main areas of work in the KBR, about the activities of the cultural center “Abaza” and the tasks of preserving the ethnicity.

18/04/2019 12:40
Kobakhia: monuments of all periods of human civilization are present in Abkhazia

On the eve of the International Day of Monuments and Historical Sites, the WAC web information portal interviewed the Deputy Minister of Culture and Protection of Historical and Cultural Heritage of Abkhazia Batal Kobakhia, who spoke about the challenges and successes in the field of preserving cultural heritage.

15/04/2019 17:45
Agrba on the objectives of the WAC: the main task is to implement the Abkhaz state project

The head of the MAD, a member of the Supreme Council of the WAC, Beslan Agrba, spoke about the ways of preserving the Abkhaz language, the approach to repatriation, the relationship of the Abkhaz Diaspora with the motherland in an interview to the WAC web information portal.

15/04/2019 17:30 Video
Beslan Agrba: the success of Abkhazia is my duty too

The head of the MAD, a member of the Supreme Council of the WAC, Beslan Agrba, spoke about the ways of preserving the Abkhaz language, the approach to repatriation, the relationship of the Abkhaz Diaspora with the motherland in an interview to the WAC web information portal.

05/04/2019 10:40
Linguist Sergey Pazov: we cannot say “everything is lost” when we speak about the language, it is necessary to look for solutions

On the birthday of a well-known linguist, vice-rector for scientific work of the KCSU Sergey Pazov, the WAC web information portal publishes an interview with this enthusiastic professional and interesting.

19/03/2019 17:45
Mussa Ekzekov: “Alashara” is a successful model of ethnos development

President of the International Development Assistance Association for the Abaza-Abkhaz ethnos “Alashara”, Chairman of the Supreme Council of the World Abaza Congress Mussa Ekzekov on the eve of the 6th anniversary of “Alashara” in an interview to the WAC web information portal told about the work of the organization and upcoming plans.

17/03/2019 13:25
Viacheslav Chirikba: I can say that I am satisfied with my way of life

On the eve of his 60th birthday, ex-Minister of Foreign Affairs of Abkhazia, a member of the Supreme Council of the WAC, doctor of philology, professor Viacheslav Chirikba told the WAC web information portal about choosing a profession, scientific activities, teaching in Europe and his way of life.

18/02/2019 18:10
The executive director of the free-style wrestling club “Abaza” about students: we are preparing future champions

The executive director of the free-style wrestling club “Abaza”, Leonid Bodzhgua, spoke in an interview to the WAC web information portal on the successes of the “Abaza” club, the best students and the main tournaments in the country.

Upload more

Меню
23 Июль 2019
13:09
Регистрация

Всемирный
абхазо-абазинский
конгресс

Интервью

25.06.2019 21:20
Владимир Авидзба: в Турции ни на секунду я не почувствовал себя чужим

Накануне 82-летия Владимира Авидзба инфопортал ВААК взял интервью у этого яркого политика и человека.

14.06.2019 19:10
Руслан Хашиг: важна только правда

14 июня заслуженному журналисту Абхазии, кавалеру ордена «Честь и слава» III степени, председателю Союза журналистов Абхазии, директору ТК «Абаза-ТВ» Руслану Хашиг исполняется 60 лет. Инфопортал ВААК подготовил интервью с юбиляром.

05.06.2019 11:20
Владимир Пшеноков: мы должны задействовать все ресурсы для объединения этноса

Инфопортал ВААК побеседовал с руководителем регионального совета Конгресса в Кабардино-Балкарии Владимиром Пшеноковым о главных направлениях работы в КБР, о деятельности культурного центра «Абаза» и задачах по сохранению этноса.

18.04.2019 12:40
Кобахия: в Абхазии представлены памятники всех периодов человеческой цивилизации

В канун Международного дня памятников и исторических мест инфопортал ВААК взял интервью у замминистра культуры и охраны историко-культурного наследия Абхазии Батала Кобахия, который рассказал о вызовах и успехах в сфере сохранения культурного наследия.

15.04.2019 17:45
Агрба о целях ВААК: главная задача – реализовать проект Абхазское государство

О способах сохранения абхазского языка, о подходе к репатриации, о взаимоотношениях абхазской диаспоры с родиной рассказал в интервью инфопорталу ВААК глава МАД, член Высшего Совета ВААК Беслан Агрба.

15.04.2019 17:30 Видео
Беслан Агрба: успех Абхазии – это и мой долг

О способах сохранения абхазского языка, о подходе к репатриации, о взаимоотношениях абхазской диаспоры с родиной рассказал в интервью инфопорталу ВААК глава МАД, член Высшего Совета ВААК Беслан Агрба.

05.04.2019 10:40
Языковед Сергей Пазов: говорить «все пропало» о языке нельзя, надо искать решения

В день рождения известного языковеда, проректора по научной работе КЧГУ Сергея Пазова инфопортал ВААК публикует интервью с этим увлеченным профессионалом и интересным человеком.

19.03.2019 17:45
Мусса Экзеков: «Алашара» – успешная модель развития этноса

Президент Международного объединения содействия развитию абазино-абхазского этноса «Алашара», председатель Высшего совета Всемирного абхазо-абазинского конгресса Мусса Экзеков в преддверии 6-летия «Алашары» в интервью инфопорталу ВААК рассказал о работе организации и предстоящих планах.

17.03.2019 13:25
Вячеслав Чирикба: могу сказать, что я доволен своим жизненным путем

В канун своего 60-летнего юбилея экс-министр иностранных дел Абхазии, член Высшего совета ВААК, доктор филологических наук, профессор Вячеслав Чирикба рассказал инфопорталу ВААК о выборе профессии, научной деятельности, преподавании в Европе и своем жизненном пути.

18.02.2019 18:10
Исполнительный директор клуба вольной борьбы «Абаза» о воспитанниках: готовим будущих чемпионов

Исполнительный директор клуба вольной борьбы «Абаза» Леонид Боджгуа рассказал в интервью инфопорталу ВААК об успехах клуба «Абаза», лучших воспитанниках и главных турнирах страны.

Загрузить еще