Menu
13 July 2024
06:07
Registration

World
Abaza
Congress

We unite Abkhaz and Abaza around the world

WAC event feed

    24 June 2024
24.06.2024 14:35
Sukhum, Republic of Abkhazia

M.K. Ekzekov’s condolences on the terrorist attack in Dagestan

In connection with the terrorist attack, June 24, 25 and 26 have been declared days of mourning in Dagestan. We deeply mourn together with the republic and the entire country.

On the evening of June 23, a monstrous terrorist attack occurred in Makhachkala and the resort of Derbent - gunmen committed an act of aggression and attacked churches. Police officers and several civilians were killed. We express our sincere condolences to the families of the victims, as well as to all residents of the republic. Thoughts and prayers of the entire Abkhaz-Abaza people are with the families of the victims. We wish a speedy recovery to those injured.

This terrorist act is another attempt to weaken the consolidation of society in a multinational republic. Moreover, as always, the militants act using the most low-key methods: attacking the unarmed and innocent ones. An attack on churches and a synagogue is a provocation and an attempt to bring discord in the society. Russia is a multinational and multi-religious country where representatives of all religions are treated with respect. The provocateurs will fail, and all the criminals and organizers of this terrorist act will receive their well-deserved punishment.

Terrorism in any form is an insult to the fundamental values ​​of humanity. This is unconditional evil. But our commitment to the values ​​of tolerance, compassion and respect is unwavering. And eventually, it is always these values ​​that triumph over evil.

With deepest sympathy and solidarity, Chairman of the Supreme Council of the World Abaza Congress M.K. Ekzekov

0

Меню
15 Июль 2024
16:26
Регистрация

Всемирный
абхазо-абазинский
конгресс

Мы объединяем абхазов и абазин по всему миру

Лента событий ВААК

    24 Июнь 2024
24.06.2024 14:35
Сухум, Республика Абхазия

Соболезнования М.Х. Экзекова в связи с терактом в Дагестане.

В связи с терактом 24, 25 и 26 июня в Дагестане объявлены днями траура. Глубоко скорбим вместе с республикой и со всей страной.

Вечером 23 июня в Махачкале и курортном Дербенте произошел чудовищный теракт - боевики совершили акт агрессии, напали на храмы. Погибли полицейские и несколько гражданских лиц. Мы выражаем искренние соболезнования семьям погибших, а также всем жителям республики. Мысли и молитвы всего абхазо-абазинского народа с семьями погибших. Желаем скорейшего выздоровления пострадавшим.

Данный террористический акт - очередная попытка ослабить консолидацию общества в многонациональной республике. Причем, как всегда, боевики действуют самыми низменными методами: нападают на безоружных и невинных. Атака на храмы и синагогу - это провокация и попытка внести разлад в общество. Россия - многонациональная и многоконфессиональная страна, где с уважением относятся к представителям всех вероисповеданий. У провокаторов ничего не выйдет, а все преступники и организаторы данного террористического акта понесут заслуженное наказание.

Терроризм в любой форме - это оскорбление фундаментальных ценностей человечества. Это безусловное зло. Но наша приверженность таким ценностям, как терпимость, сострадание и уважение, непоколебимы. И в итоге всегда именно эти ценности одерживают победу над злом.

С глубочайшим сочувствием и солидарностью, Председатель Высшего совета Всемирного абхазо-абазинского конгресса М.Х. Экзеков

0