Menu
21 July 2024
01:43
Registration

World
Abaza
Congress

We unite Abkhaz and Abaza around the world

WAC event feed

    5 June 2023
05.06.2023 13:17
Gudauta, Republic of Abkhazia

WAC organized a tour as part of the “Aimadara” project.

As part of the project of the World Abaza Congress, aimed at conducting children's educational leisure - "Aimadara", an excursion day was held for schoolchildren from the village of Kutol and students of the Novy Afon Educational Center "Abipara".
Children visited the ethno-park in the village of Mgudzyrkhva, the Novy Afon cave and climbed the Anakopia fortress. A member of the Local Branch of the WAC in Novy Afon, the head of the Educational Center "Abipara" Liya Chichba told a fascinating story about the Anakopia fortress to all the participants of the excursion.
More than 30 middle school students from the Kutol school and the “Abipara” Educational Center took part in the trip.

0
05.06.2023 12:54
Ochamchira, Republic of Abkhazia

WAC organized a festive show for children in the village of Dzhgerda.

A festive show for children in the village of Dzhgerda, timed to coincide with the International Children's Day, was organized by the World Abaza Congress. Animators and aqua make-up artists participated in the entertainment program. At the end of the holiday, all the young guests were given sweet gifts.

0

Меню
25 Июнь 2024
15:05
Регистрация

Всемирный
абхазо-абазинский
конгресс

Мы объединяем абхазов и абазин по всему миру

Лента событий ВААК

    5 Июнь 2023
05.06.2023 13:17
Гудаута, Республика Абхазия

ВААК организовал экскурсию в рамках проекта «Аимадара».

В рамках проекта Всемирного абхазо-абазинского конгресса, направленного на проведение детского образовательного досуга - «Аимадара», проведен экскурсионный день для школьников из села Кутол и учеников Новоафонского образовательного центра «Абипара».  
Дети посетили этно-парк в селе Мгудзырхва, Новоафонскую пещеру и поднялись на Анакопийскую крепость. Увлекательную историю об Анакопийской крепости участникам экскурсии рассказала член Местного отделения ВААК в Новом Афоне, руководитель Образовательного центра «Абипара» Лия Чичба.  
В поездке приняли участие более 30 учеников средних классов Кутолской школы и Образовательного центра «Абипара».

0
05.06.2023 12:54
Очамчыра, Республика Абхазия

ВААК организовал праздничное шоу для детей в селе Джгерда.

Праздничное шоу для детей в селе Джгерда, приуроченное к Международному дню защиты детей, организовал Всемирный абхазо-абазинский конгресс. В развлекательной программе участвовали аниматоры и аква-гримёры. В конце праздника всем юным гостям вручили сладкие подарки.

0