Menu
18 May 2024
04:29
Registration

World
Abaza
Congress

We unite Abkhaz and Abaza around the world

WAC event feed

    24 December 2022
24.12.2022 12:51
Sukhum, Republic of Abkhazia

The importance of breastfeeding was discussed at a meeting of the WAC Parents' Club.

Pediatrician Ilona Avidzba and obstetrician-gynecologist Victoria Vorobyeva spoke about the importance of breastfeeding at a meeting of the WAC Parents' Club. The meeting was held with the support of the Sukhum office of the UNICEF in the presence of employees Nala Argun and Madina Sulava.

0
24.12.2022 01:03
Sukhum, Republic of Abkhazia

The WAC held a first aid training for schoolchildren in the villages of Tamysh and Kutol.

Within the project of the WAC department for health, education and social activity, the specialist of the Ministry of Emergency Situations Indira Amichba conducted a first aid training for secondary school students in the villages of Tamysh and Kutol.

0
24.12.2022 00:46
Sukhum, Republic of Abkhazia

WAC gave New Year gifts to the wards of the Rehabilitation Center in Sukhum

Staff of the World Abaza Congress handed over sweet gifts to the Republican Rehabilitation Center for Children with Disabilities. A targeted New Year's surprise for children was organized with the support of businessman Abesalom Kvarchia.

0

Меню
1 Март 2024
08:08
Регистрация

Всемирный
абхазо-абазинский
конгресс

Мы объединяем абхазов и абазин по всему миру

Лента событий ВААК

    24 Декабрь 2022
24.12.2022 12:51
Сухум, Республика Абхазия

Значимость грудного вскармливания обсудили на заседании Родительского клуба. ВААК

Педиатр Илона Авидзба и акушер-гинеколог Виктория Воробьева рассказали о значимости грудного вскармливания на заседании Родительского клуба ВААК. Встреча прошла при поддержке Сухумского офиса Детского фонда ООН (ЮНИСЕФ) в присутствии сотрудников Налы Аргун и Мадины Сулава.

0
24.12.2022 01:03
Сухум, Республика Абхазия

ВААК провел тренинг по первой помощи для учащихся школ в селах Тамыш и Кутол.

В рамках проекта отдела ВААК по здравоохранению, образованию и социальной активности специалист МЧС Индира Амичба провела  тренинг по оказанию первой помощи для учащихся средних школ сел Тамыш и Кутол.

0
24.12.2022 00:46
Сухум, Республика Абхазия

ВААК передал новогодние подарки подопечным Реабилитационного центра в Сухуме

Сотрудники Всемирного абхазо-абазинского конгресса передали сладкие подарки республиканскому реабилитационному центру для детей с ограниченными возможностями здоровья. Адресный новогодний сюрприз для детей реализован при поддержке бизнесмена Абесалома Кварчия.

0